Markus Heppner
Geschäftsführer
☏ +49 (0) 1 51 / 20 31 74 52
  +49 (0) 34 77 1 / 52 48 3

m.heppner@querfurter-stahlhandel.de


Katrin Heppner
Buchhaltung

 +49 (0)34 77 1 / 52 48 6

k.heppner@querfurter-stahlhandel.de


Stefanie Butter
Einkauf & Hdl.-Bev.

 +49 (0) 34 77 1 / 52 48 4

s.butter@querfurter-stahlhandel.de



Elke Kolata
Verkauf

 +49 (0)34 77 1 / 52 48 5

e.kolata@querfurter-stahlhandel.de


Katrin Rühlemann
Verkauf

 +49 (0)34 77 1 / 52 48 0

k.ruehlemann@querfurter-stahlhandel.de


Hans Georg Gebhardt
Verkauf

 +49 (0)34 77 1 / 52 48 1

h.gebhardt@querfurter-stahlhandel.de



Ronald Damm
Außendienst

 +49 (0)1 51 / 20 31 74 51

r.damm@querfurter-stahlhandel.de


Wolfgang Polster
Außendienst

 +49 (0)1 51 / 20 31 74 53

w.polster@querfurter-stahlhandel.de